Little Ado About Nothing

Hello beautiful people! Welcome to my very first blog post! After much contemplation (and procrastination) I have finally gotten around to recording my thoughts and experiences on something tangible. The motivation for my blog is simple: I want to have an archive of my journey as I figure out how to put my life together. I know, this is pretty much the most exciting thing ever! And if you haven’t snoozed yet, I applaud you. But nevertheless, thank you for joining me as I ramble in the following posts. I will try to be as entertaining as possible, so that I could look back and still think I’m kinda cool. Just kidding, we all know I will be laughing about this in a few years and maybe turning beet-red. But alas, without further ado, I present: my blog!

2 Comments

Add yours →

  1. Reblogged this on Oxie On The Go and commented:
    Ladies and gentlemen, this here is my best friend. Read her blog please 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

